logo



RSE Calendar

RSE 2016 Calendar

Programme
Commence
End
Regular Monday, January 4, 2016 Friday, April 8, 2016
(Week of Exams)
Holiday-Based Monday, April 11, 2016
(# to 4 days exams)
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Regular Monday, May 2, 2016 Friday, August 5, 2016
(Week of Exams
Holiday-Based Monday, August 8, 2016
(# to 4 days exams)
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Regular Monday, September 5, 2016 Friday, December 2, 2016
(Week of Exams
Holiday-Based Monday, November 21, 2016
(# to 4 days exams)
Saturday, December 20, 2015